Group members can be assigned to multiple Groups at once. They can then see, access and change between Groups when they log into ClassMarker.
Note: If you remove a User from a Group, all their Test results within that single Group will be permanently deleted. Instead you can make a member Inactive for a Group from that Groups page (which removes their access to that Group). You can also Reactivate them in the Group at anytime.
You can add and remove User from Groups using the Transfer Users page shown below.